Main content

Kathryn Hunter, Le Gateau Chocolat, Vika Bull, Kiri Pritchard-McClean, Kevin Morby, Nikki Bedi, Clive Anderson

Clive Anderson and Nikki Bedi are joined by Kathryn Hunter, Vika Bull, Le Gateau Chocolat and Kiri Pritchard-McClean for an eclectic mix of conversation, music and comedy. With music from Kevin Morby, Vika Bull and Le Gateau Chocolat.

Producer: Sukey Firth.

Available now

34 minutes

Kiri Pritchard-McClean

Kiri Pritchard-McClean

Kiri is one of this year's BBC New Comedy Award hosts. Applications are open from Thursday 6th April to Thursday 4th May. 

'Kiri Pritchard-McClean: Hysterical Woman' is at The Market Vaults, Stafford on Sunday 9th and Glee, Cardiff on Friday 14th and Saturday 15th April. Check Kiri's website for further dates.

Kathryn Hunter

Kathryn Hunter
‘Out of Blixen’ is at Print Room at the Coronet, London until Saturday 22nd April.

Vika Bull

Vika Bull
‘The Etta James Story’ is at Open, Norwich on Sunday 9th, Royal Northern College of Music on Monday 10th, Corby Cube on Tuesday 11th and Apex, Bury St Edmunds on Wednesday 12th April.

Le Gateau Chocolat

Le Gateau Chocolat

‘Black’ is at Theatre Royal Stratford East London until Saturday 8th April.

‘Twelfth Night’s is at The Globe, London from Thursday 18th May to Saturday 5th August.

Kevin Morby

Kevin Morby
‘City Music’ is available on 16th June on Dead Oceans. 
Kevin is playing at Field Day, London on Saturday 3rd June and Latitude Festival, Suffolk on Sunday 16th July.

Credits

Role Contributor
Presenter Clive Anderson
Presenter Nikki Bedi
Interviewed Guest Katherine Hunter
Interviewed Guest Kiri Pritchard-McLean
Performer Le Gateau Chocolat
Performer Vika Bull
Performer Kevin Morby
Producer Sukey Firth

Broadcast

Listen to Loose Ends anytime, anywhere.

Listen to Loose Ends anytime, anywhere.

Sign up to the Loose Ends podcast for weekly updates or browse past episodes to download.

Podcast

Gallery