Main content
Sorry, this episode is not currently available

Darius Syrossian

Darius Syrossian makes his full Essential Mix debut. The man behind Do Not Sleep at Space Ibiza drops a seamless mix of new music and stone cold classics. Featuring tracks by Catz 'n Dogz, Jesse Perez, Carl Craig, Sasha and Hardfloor.

2 hours

Music Played

  • Dragosh

    Clap N Hassa (feat. Nicola Belli)

    • VIVa Music.
  • Departure Lounge

    Dep Lounge 2 (feat. Sor)

    • Urban Torque.
  • Tommy Vercetti

    Blue Submarine

    • Do Not Sleep.
  • Unknown


    • Unknown.
  • Catz ’n Dogz

    Stay (Jay Shepheard Remix)

    Remix Artist: Jay Shepheard.
    • Pets Recordings.
  • Markus Homm & DJ Philipp Gonzales


  • Douglas Greed

    Summerless (Hector Couto Remix)

    Remix Artist: Hector Couto.
    • Bpitch Control.
  • Cassy

    Back (Mr. Tophat & Art Alfie's Karlovak Remix)

    Remix Artist: Mr. Tophat. Remix Artist: Art Alfie.
  • Carl Craig & Paperclip People


    • D:vision Records.
  • Secret Cinema

    Timeless Altitude

    • Music Man Records.
  • André Kraml

    Safari (James Holden Remix)

    Remix Artist: James Holden.
    • Crosstown Rebels.
  • Simon Baker


    • Playhouse.
  • Martin Buttrich


    • Cocoon Records.
  • Orbital


    • FFRR.
  • Monkey Safari

    Hi Life (Cheeky Bold Cover)

    • Monaberry.
  • Sasha


    • Last Night On Earth.
  • Demarkus Lewis

    III Behaviour

    • Fogbank Recordings.


Featured in...