Sorry, this episode is not currently available


David Dimbleby presents topical debate from Folkestone. Panellists include Conservative leader of the House of Commons Chris Grayling MP, Labour's shadow soreign secretary Hilary Benn MP, leader of UKIP Nigel Farage MEP, comedian and campaigner Eddie Izzard and Daily Telegraph columnist Allison Pearson.

Release date:

1 hour

Last on

Sun 12 Jun 2016 18:00


Role Contributor
PresenterDavid Dimbleby
Series EditorNicolai Gentchev
Executive ProducerHayley Valentine
Production CompanyMentorn Scotland
PanellistChris Grayling
PanellistHilary Benn
PanellistNigel Farage
PanellistAllison Pearson
PanellistEddie Izzard

Join the Question Time audience for a forthcoming programme

Join the Question Time audience

Play a part in the show in person.

Extra Time from BBC 5 Live

Extra Time: 18/01/2018

A chance to continue the debate after the TV show.