Main content
Sorry, this episode is not currently available


David Dimbleby chairs debate from Doncaster. On the panel are Conservative Daniel Hannan MEP, shadow work and pensions secretary Owen Smith, Westminster leader of the SNP Angus Robertson, Green Party peer Baroness Jones and Dia Chakravarty of the TaxPayers' Alliance.

1 hour

Last on

Sun 17 Apr 2016 18:00


Role Contributor
Presenter David Dimbleby
Panellist Daniel Hannan
Panellist Owen Smith
Panellist Angus Robertson
Panellist Jenny Jones
Panellist Dia Chakravarty
Series Editor Nicolai Gentchev
Executive Producer Hayley Valentine


  • Thu 14 Apr 2016 22:45
  • Thu 14 Apr 2016 23:45
  • Sat 16 Apr 2016 00:50
  • Sun 17 Apr 2016 18:00