Main content
Sorry, this episode is not currently available

JCF Bach

Johann Christoph Friedrich Bach's Symphony in C major, W I/6 played by the New Bach Collegium Musicum of Leipzig, conducted by Burkhard Glaetzner.

20 minutes

Last on

Mon 14 Mar 2016 00:10

Music Played

  • Johann Christoph Friedrich Bach

    Symphony in C major, W I/6

    Orchestra: New Bach Collegium Musicum, Leipzig. Conductor: Burkhard Glaetzner.