Main content
Sorry, this episode is not currently available


Mozart's Adagio in F for Clarinet and 3 Basset Horns K580a, and his great Serenade in B flat major for 13 Wind Instruments, K361, performed by Nachtmusique and first heard at the 2013 Edinburgh Festival.

1 hour

Last on

Sat 5 Dec 2015 20:30

Music Played

  • Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

    Adagio for clarinet and three basset horns K580a

    Ensemble: Nachtmusique.
  • Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

    Serenade in B flat major K361, ‘Gran Partita’

    Ensemble: Nachtmusique.