Main content
Sorry, this episode is not currently available

Loco Dice returns to Radio 1's Essential Mix decks.

2 hours

Music Played

  • Loco Dice

    Pimp Jackson is Talkin' Now (feat. Pimp Jackson)

    • Desolat.
  • Kodiak

    Taargus (Bambounou Remix)

    • White Asega.
  • Nicola Calbi

    Variazioni Sonore

    • DEMO.
  • Cozzy D

    Shake That Acid (Lewis Boardman's Temporary Psychosis Remix)

    • Lower East.
  • Loco Dice

    Get Comfy (Underground Sound Suicide) (feat. Giggs)

    • Ultra Records/Desolat.
  • Basement Jaxx

    Love Is At Your Side (Luciano Remix)

    • Atlantic Jaxx.
  • Francisco Allendes

    Bad Morning

    • DEMO.
  • Premiesku


    • DESOLAT.
  • Sons of Tiki

    Three-man Attack

    • Vakant.
  • d'Kawa


    • Kodaira Tracks.
  • Leano

    Stubba (Adapter Dirtyclub Remix)

    • Illogic Music.
  • Seven Davis Jr.

    Beautiful (Krystal Klear Remix)

    • Classic Music Company.
  • Nikola Gala

    Exciter B

    • AdMaiora.
  • Jack Dixon

    Heirloom (Skudge Remix)

    • White Asega.
  • Loco Dice

    Keep It Low (feat. Chris Liebing) (Chris Liebing Edit)

    • Ultra Records/Desolat.
  • Nyma


    • It’s All In You.
  • Loco Dice

    Sending This One Out (feat. Just Blaze)

    • Ultra Records/Desolat.
  • Bimas

    It Wasn't Me

    • Desolat.
  • Loco Dice

    Like in the Movies...Yeah I Want Sum!

    • Ultra Records/Desolat.
  • Gary Martin

    Well (Robert Hood Remix)

    • Motech.
  • Art Alfie & Mr. Tophat

    Crap at The Green Hunter (Loco Dice Remix)

    • Karlovac.
  • James Morris

    Shadows (feat. Davey) (Reset Safari's Lost In 82 Remix)

    • Nurvous.