Main content
Sorry, this episode is not currently available

Stevie Mac in Session

Rigsy & Stuart Bailie introduce new music from Ireland north & south with Stevie Mac in Session, The Making of New Portals and ATL Remembers Jeff Buckley and the Irish Connection

1 hour, 57 minutes

Music Played

  • Villagers

    Hot Scary Summer

  • A Bad Cavalier

    Moving On

  • And So I Watch You From Afar

    Run Home

  • Stevie Mac

    Rickety Ship (In Session)

  • The Soft Look


  • New Portals

    Do It Right (BBC Introducing)

  • Twenty

    Whitewash (BBC Introducing)

  • Stevie Mac

    Daniel’s War (In Session)

  • Stevie Mac

    This Island (In Session)

  • Robocobra Quartet

    Mizaru (BBC Introducing)

  • Ash


  • Bouts


  • R51

    Pillow Talk (Blackstaff Session)

  • ATL Remembers

    Jeff Buckley & The Irish Connection

  • More than Conquerors


  • Anderson

    Things We Have In Common

  • Raving Beauties

    Some Girls

  • Талос

    Tethered Bones

  • Everything Shook

    Come Back To Mine

  • Dan Magill

    Disproved That (BBC Introducing)

  • Planet Parade

    Blue Sky

  • David C Clements

    Not Sleeping

  • Matua Trap


  • Joshua Burnside


  • SOAK


  • Baby Shakes

    Running Through The Night