Main content
Sorry, this episode is not currently available

BBC Philharmonic

BBC Philharmonic play Brahms' Tragic Overture conducted by Daniele Rustioni and Dvorak's Cello Concerto conducted by Vassily Sinaisky, with Daniel Muller-Schott.

1 hour

Last on

Sun 12 Apr 2015 23:30

Music Played

  • Johannes Brahms

    Tragic Overture Op.81

    Orchestra: BBC Philharmonic. Conductor: Daniele Rustioni.
  • Antonín Dvořák

    Concerto in B minor Op.104 for cello and orchestra

    Performer: Daniel Müller‐Schott. Orchestra: BBC Philharmonic. Conductor: Vassily Sinaisky.


Role Contributor
Performer BBC Philharmonic


BBC Performing Groups

BBC Performing Groups

Visit the Performing Groups sites for a full list of events