Main content
Sorry, this episode is not currently available

Wigmore Hall Mondays: Igor Levit

Live from Wigmore Hall, London. Russian-German pianist and former Radio 3 New Generation Artist Igor Levit plays Tchaikovsky's Meditation Op 72 No 5 and his cycle The Seasons

Igor Levit (piano)

Tchaikovsky: Meditation, Op 72 No 5
Tchaikovsky: The Seasons.

58 minutes

Music Played

  • Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky

    Meditation in D Minor

  • Tchaikovsky

    The Seasons Op37b

    Performer: Igor Levi (piano).
  • Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky

    The Seasons

  • Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky

    Chanson triste, Op.40 No 2

    Performer: Igor Levit (piano).
  • Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky

    Chanson Triste