Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

Holland's Joris Voorn delivers his first Essential Mix since 2010, featuring tracks from Floating Points, Paul Kalkbrenner and Akufen, plus soundtrack music from Hans Zimmer and Angelo Badalamenti.

Release date:

2 hours

Last on

Sat 31 Jan 2015 04:00

How to download The Essential Mix...

How to download these mixes

Hint: you need the free iPlayer Radio app