Main content
Sorry, this episode is not currently available

Pianist Simon Trpceski and The Emerson Quartet perform chamber music by Poulenc and Shostakovich from the 2014 Liverpool Philharmonic Chamber Music Series at St George's Hall.

Poulenc - Morceaux
Simon Trpceski (piano)

Shostakovich - String Quartet No.15 in E flat minor, Op.144
The Emerson Quartet.

58 minutes

Last on

Fri 23 Jan 2015 13:00

Music Played

  • Francis Poulenc


    Performer: Simon Trpceski.
  • Dmitry Shostakovich

    String Quartet No 15 in E Flat Minor Op 144

    Ensemble: Emerson String Quartet.