Main content
Sorry, this episode is not currently available

'The focus is on Norway on Radio 1 as Oslo's deep house master Finnebassen makes his Essential Mix debut. With new music from Blond:ish, Andre Bratten, Steve Bug and a new Finnebassen track.

2 hours

Last on

Sat 16 Aug 2014 01:00

Music Played

  • The/Das

    Akimbo (Original Mix)

    • Life And Death.
  • Clockwork (C/W)

    First Floor (Original Mix)

    • Life And Death.
  • Didier Morris

    The Hole in My Roof (Original Mix)

    • Midnight Social Recordings.
  • Marco Resmann

    Five Twenty Seven (Original Mix)

    • Upon You Records.
  • Blond:ish

    Wizard Of Love (Feat. Shawni) (Original Mix)

    • Rebirth.
  • Steve Bug

    Pelican Glide (Original Mix)

    • Poker Flat Recordings.
  • Genius of Time

    Tom Jam (Original Mix)

    • Running Back.
  • &ME

    After Dark (Original Mix )

    • Keinemusik.
  • Holy Ghost Inc.

    Changing Of The Guard (Andre Bratten Remix)

    • DFA Records.
  • Eglė Sirvydytė & Gardens Of God

    Are We? (Original Mix)

    • Ellum Audio.
  • Terje Bakke

    Chere Madamé (Original Mix)

    • Strictly Chosen.
  • The Knife

    Silent Shout (Finnebassen Rework)

    • White Label.
  • Larry Heard

    Deja Vú (Musaria Mix)

    • Innervisions.
  • Audiofly & Uner

    Nomorephilosophy (Original Mix)

    • Souvenir Music.
  • Christian Löffler

    All Comes (Mind Against Remix)

    • Ki Records.
  • Adriatique

    Space Knights (Original Mix)

    • City Fox.
  • Finnebassen

    Rotundo (Original Mix)

    • White Label.
  • Pete Oak

    Tranquila (Original Mix)

    • Steyoyoke Black.
  • Disclosure

    January (Finnebassen Remix)

    • PMR Records.