Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

More from Cheltenham Music Festival 2014, including the Nash Ensemble in a late chamber work by Haydn and Mendelssohn's second piano trio, which features the hymn tune "old Hundredth" performed by Trio con Brio Copenhagen.
The Nash Ensemble
Haydn String Quartet in B flat, Op 76:4 (Sunrise)

Trio con Brio Copenhagen
Mendelssohn Piano Trio No 2 in C minor, op 66.

Release date:

58 minutes

Last on

Thu 7 Aug 2014 13:00