Main content
Sorry, this episode is not currently available

Tchaikovsky Symphony No 5

BBC Scottish SO and Christoph Konig perform Tchaikovsky's Symphony No.5.

50 minutes

Music Played

  • Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky

    Symphony No.5 in E minor

    Orchestra: BBC Scottish Symphony Orchestra. Conductor: Christoph Konig.


Role Contributor
Performer BBC Scottish Symphony Orchestra


BBC Performing Groups

BBC Performing Groups

Visit the Performing Groups sites for a full list of events