Main content
Sorry, this episode is not currently available

Simon Trpceski, Emerson Quartet

From St George's Hall in Liverpool, Simon Trpceski (piano) in Poulenc: Morceaux and Brahms: Intermezzi. Plus the Emerson Quartet in Shostakovich: String Quartet No 15.

Pianist Simon Trpceski and The Emerson Quartet perform chamber music by Poulenc, Shostakovich and Brahms from the 2014 Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Chamber Music Series at St George's Hall.

Poulenc - Morceaux
Simon Trpceski (piano)

Brahms - Intermezzi, Op.11y
Simon Trpceski (piano)

Shostakovich - String Quartet No.15 in E flat minor, Op.144
The Emerson Quartet.

58 minutes

Last on

Fri 11 Jul 2014 13:00

Music Played

  • Francis Poulenc


    Performer: Simon Trpceski.
  • Maurice Ravel


    Performer: Simon Trpceski.
  • Dmitry Shostakovich

    String Quartet no. 15 in E flat minor Op.144