Main content
Sorry, this episode is not currently available

Emerson Quartet, ATOS Trio

The ATOS Trio and pianist Simon Trpceski perform chamber music by Mozart and Smetana from the 2014 Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Chamber Music Series at St George's Hall.

Mozart - String Quartet in E flat, K.428
The Emerson Quartet

Smetana - Piano Trio in G minor, Op.155
The ATOS Trio.

58 minutes

Music Played

  • Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

    Quartet in E flat major K.428

  • Bedrich Smetana

    Trio in G minor Op.15

    Performer: ATOS Trio.