Main content
Sorry, this episode is not currently available

Elgar Symphony No 1

Elgar Symphony No.1 in A flat, Op.55, performed by the BBC Scottish Symphony Orchestra conducted by Donald Runnicles.

55 minutes

Music Played

  • Edward Elgar

    Symphony no. 1 in A flat major Op.55

    Orchestra: BBC Scottish Symphony Orchestra. Conductor: Donald Runnicles.


Role Contributor
Performer BBC Scottish Symphony Orchestra


BBC Performing Groups

BBC Performing Groups

Visit the Performing Groups sites for a full list of events