Main content
Sorry, this episode is not currently available

Episode 2

Anna Vinnitskaya (piano), Augustin Hadelich (violin) and Charles Owen (piano) play music by Chopin and Janacek.

This week's lunchtime concerts come from the annual chamber music series at The Frick Collection in New York, including performances by pianist Anna Vinnitskaya, and violinist Augustin Hadelich with pianist Charles Owen. Today's concert includes music by Chopin and Janacek.

Ballade No.1 in G minor, Op.23
Ballade No.2 in F, Op.38
Ballade No.3 in A flat, Op.47
Ballade No.4 in F minor, Op.52
Anna Vinnitskaya (piano)

Violin Sonata
Augustin Hadelich (violin), Charles Owen (piano).

1 hour

Music Played

  • Leos Janáček

    Violin Sonata

    Performer: Augustin Hadelich. Performer: Charles Owen.