Main content
Sorry, this episode is not currently available

Wookie Mixfluence

Wookie takes care of the Mixfluence for B and Jakwob picks the Rave Digga Anthem.

2 hours

Music Played

  • Darius

    Hot Hands

    • Romance EP.
    • Roche Musique.
  • D’Angelo

    Brown Sugar (Maribou State Remix)

  • Marvin Gaye

    Heard It Through The Grapevine (Autograf Remix)

  • Jakwob

    Somebody New (feat. Tiffani Juno)

    • Digital Soundboy.
  • Rave Digga Anthem - Jakwob's Choice

    • Leviticus

      The Burial

  • Sam Smith

    Stay With Me (Wilfred Giroux Remix)

    Remix Artist: Wilfred Giroux.
    • Capitol Records.
  • Guti

    Hope (Cristoph Remix)

    • Hope EP.
    • DFTD.
  • Katy B

    Still (Richy Ahmed Remix)

    • Columbia.
  • Skream's Choice

    • Alphacode

      Dublin Nights

      • Sonic Mind Records.
  • Let The Music Play

    In The Beginning (Doc Daneeka Remix)

    • Junkdog Records.
  • Hodge

    Amor Fati

    • Livty Sound.
  • Coni

    The Opposite

    • ClekclekBoom Recordings.
  • Oliver $ & Jimi Jules

    Pushing On

    • Defected.
  • Free AM Download

    • Redlight


  • Feral


  • Fuse ODG

    Dangerous Love (Wookie Remix) (feat. Sean Paul)

    • 3Beat.
  • Dat Oven

    Icy Lake (L-Vis 1990 Remix)

    • Night Slugs & Fade To Mind.
  • Kito & Reija Lee

    I Need You

  • Blonde

    Foolish (feat. Ryan Ashley)

  • Le1f


  • Wookie

    Down On Me

    • Soul 2 Soul Recordings.
  • Wookie Mixfluence

    • Shut Up and Dance

      £20 To Get In

      • Shut Up And Dance Records.
    • "Fast" Eddie Smith

      Hip House '89 (Julian Perez Mix)

      • D.J. International Records.
    • Jungle Brothers

      I'll House You (Kenny Dope Remix)

      • Dopewax.
    • Technotronic

      Pump Up The Jam (feat. Felly)

    • Kicks Like a Mule

      The Bouncer

      • Tribal Bass.
    • 2 Bad Mice


      • Moving Shadow.
    • Sonz of a Loop da Loop Era

      Far Out

      • Suburban Base.
    • 2 Bad Mice

      Hold It Down

      • Moving Shadow.
    • 4hero

      Mr Kirk's Nightmare

      • Sm:)e Communications.
    • The Bucketheads

      The Bomb! (These Sounds Fall Into My Mind)

      • The Bomb! (These Sounds Fall Into My Mind).
      • Positiva.
  • Shut Up and Dance

    Raving I'm Raving

    • SUAD.
  • Cash Cash

    Take Me Home (feat. Bebe Rexha)

    • Big Beat.
  • Need for Mirrors & HLZ


    • Zoltar.
  • Loadstar

    Stepped Outside

  • Oversight


  • Utah Jazz

    Endless ft. LaMeduza

  • Robokid

    Ur Touch (Affelaye Remix)

  • Live At The Chameleon Club

    • Shift K3Y

      Touch (Live Session For DJ Target)

  • Need for Mirrors & HLZ


    • Zoltar.
  • Loadstar

    Stepped Outside

  • Oversight



The Future Sonic Selection Playlist

The Future Sonic Selection Playlist

Bri’s biggest track of the week; a track so good that it is future proof.