Main content
Sorry, this episode is not currently available

Lolz with Lloyd Griffith and Katherine Ryan

Lloyd Griffith and Katherine Ryan join Phil and Alice in Radio 1's Comedy Lounge.

2 hours

Music Played

  • Arthur Beatrice


    • Working Out.
    • Vertigo.
    • 2.
  • Brody Dalle

    Don't Mess With Me

    • Diploid Love.
    • Caroline Records/Queen Of Hearts.
  • Porter Robinson

    Sea Of Voices (RAC Mix)

    • Astralwerks.
  • Duke Dumont

    I Got U (High Contrast Remix) (feat. Jax Jones)

    • Virgin EMI.
  • Southern

    Where The Wild Are

    • Marathon Artists.
  • N3gus

    Walk The Walk (feat. Jakes)

    • Power Of 3.
  • The Orwells

    The Righteous One

    • Canvasback.
  • Elli Ingram

    When It Was Dark

    • Island Records.
  • Circa Waves

    Young Chasers

    • White Label.
  • Kwabs

    Pray For Love

  • Jungle

    Busy Earnin'

  • Indiana

    Solo Dancing (Joe Goddard Remix)

    Remix Artist: Joe Goddard.
    • Sony.
  • Future

    Move That Doh (feat. Pharrell Williams & Pusha T)

    • Epic.
  • Kishi Bashi

    Philosophize In It! Chemicalize With It!

    • Lighght.
    • Joyful Noise.
  • Single of the Week

    • Tove Lo

      Stay High (Habits Remix) (feat. Hippie Sabotage)

      • Polydor.
  • Krept & Konan

    Don't Waste My Time

    • Play Dirty.

    This Is What It Feels Like

    • Good Years.
  • Son of Kick

    Hours (feat. Lady Leshurr & Paigey Cakey)

  • Kyla La Grange

    Cut Your Teeth

    • Not Given.
    • Sony.
  • Phil's choices from SXSW

    • Perfect Pussy


      • Self-Released.
    • Royal Blood

      Little Monster (From SXSW 2014)

    • Woman’s Hour

      Our Love Has No Rhythm (Live at SXSW 2014)


Phil & Alice Recommend

Phil & Alice Recommend

Follow us on Playlister to keep up with all the music we're into

The Live Lounge

The Live Lounge

Check out photos and videos from the full Live Lounge archive