Main content
Sorry, this episode is not currently available

Brodsky Quartet

The Brodsky Quartet perform Tchaikovsky's third quartet as part of this week's concert series 'Tchaikovsky in miniature' live from the Royal Conservatoire of Music in Glasgow.

Borodin: Scherzo from 'Les Vendredis'
Tchaikovsky: String Quartet No 3

The Brodsky Quartet.

58 minutes