Series 1

Series 1

First series of the anarchic, surreal sitcom featuring the antics of Vic, Beef, Bosh, Julie and Erik as they wreak havoc in Bob Mortimer's home.

On iPlayer

This programme is not currently available on BBC iPlayer


There are no upcoming broadcasts of this programme

Last on

All previous episodes

Q&A with Vic and Bob

Vic and Bob

Vic and Bob on returning to television with their new sitcom House of Fools.