Main content
Sorry, this episode is not currently available

Skream and Benga's Future Stars choice DJ Snake is on the Essential Mix decks.

'The Essential Mix Future Stars series concludes with Parisian producer DJ Snake, chosen by Skream & Benga.

DJ Snake is behind tracks like 'Bird Machine' and 'Turn Down For What. And he has a Grammy nomination to his name for his production work on Lada Gaga's 'Born This Way' album! This Essential Mix features new music from Dillon Francis, GTA and DJ Snake himself.

2 hours

Music Played

  • Aaliyah

    Rock The Boat

    • Rock The Boat.
    • Virgin.
  • AlunaGeorge

    You Know You Like It (DJ Snake Remix)

    Remix Artist: DJ Snake.
    • Island Records.
  • Alvaro

    Ready For Action

    • Spinnin Records.
  • Rob Base & DJ E-Z Rock

    It Takes Two (Tchami Remix)

    Remix Artist: Tchami.
    • Profile Records.
  • Baskerville


    • Boysnoize Records.
  • Sebastien Benett


  • Cesqeaux & Adindino


    • Free Download.
  • Coolio

    Gangsta's Paradise (Tchami Bootleg) (feat. L.V)

  • Daft Punk

    Something About Us

    • Virign/EMI.
  • Diddy & Felix Da Housecat

    Jack Yo Vogue

    • Not On Label/Dirtybird Records.
  • Diddy & Felix da Housecat

    I'll Jack U

    • Rude Photo.
  • DJ Snake & General Degree

    Traffic blocking (DJ Snake Re-Twerk)

  • DJ Snake

    Thriller Parisian Vision

    • White Label.
  • DJ Snake & Flosstradamus

    Pop That

    • Ultra.
  • Dog Blood

    Middle Finger Part 2 (Alesia Remix)

  • Drake

    Worst Behavior

    • Nothing Was The Same.
    • Universal Motown Records.
    • 6.
  • Foamo


    • Rinse.
  • Dillon Francis

    I Can't Take It

    • Mad Decent.
  • Dillon Francis & DJ Snake

    Get Low

    • Mad Decent.
  • DJ Fresh, Diplo & Dominique Young Unique

    Earthquake (Buzz Trillington x Shooter McNappin Remix)0

    • Mad Decent.
  • GTA

    Bola Gypsy (Bare Edit)

    • Fly Eye Records.
  • Armand van Helden

    You Don't Know Me (feat. Duane Harden)

  • Hoodie

    Bunyi (Moombahton VIP Transition Swek)

  • Hoodie

    El Mecanico (Corrupted Data Remix)

    • Free Download.
  • Janet Jackson

    Go Deep (Tchami Remix)

    Remix Artist: Tchami.
  • Kid Kamillion

    Twerk Team (feat. Mannie Fresh)

    • Mad Decent.
  • Legitimate Scandal

    Fu Gee La

    • Guesthouse Music.
  • Mapei

    Don't Wait

    • Downtown Records.
  • Mercer & DJ Snake


    • Spinnin Records.
  • Mercer

    Russian Roulette

    • Unsigned.
  • Milo and Otis


    • Free Download.
  • Nom De Strip

    Techno Saturday

    • Mau5Trap.
  • NYMZ


    • Free Download.
  • Omar Souleyman

    Shift Al Mani (CrackBoy Remix)

    • White Label.
  • Party Favor & Meaux Green

    G String

    • Free Download.
  • The Reef


    • Ciao Recs.
  • Tony Romera

    Damn Cold

    • Unsigned.
  • Nicky Romero

    Pide Flash (GTA Mashup)

  • Victor Ruiz

    Work Caller (Tchami Edit)

  • Scotty Boy Lorenzo

    Coke Diet

    • White Label.
  • SNAILS & Black Tiger Sex Machine


    • White Label.
  • DJ Snake, Yellow Claw & Spanker

    Slow Down

    • Mad Decent.
  • DJ Snake

    Turn Down For What (feat. Lil John)

    • Mad Decent.
  • DJ Snake

    Bird Machine (feat. Alesia)

    • Mad Decent.
  • DJ Snake

    Birthday Song (Parisian Vision) (feat. 2 Chainz)

    • White Label.
  • DJ Snake & Diplo


    • Mad Decent.
  • Tropkillaz & Leo Justi

    Deixa Eu Dizer

    • Free Download.