Main content
Sorry, this episode is not currently available

Nick reveals the winner of the BBC's Sound of 2014!

Nick reveals that Sam Smith is the winner of the BBC's Sound of 2014! Plus it's Friday and Huw Stephens is in to deliver The Nixtape.

3 hours, 30 minutes

Last on

Fri 10 Jan 2014 06:30

Music Played

  • Avicii


  • Busta Rhymes

    Thank You (feat. Kanye West, Lil Wayne & Q‐Tip)

    • Cash Money Records.
  • Disclosure

    Voices (Le Youth Remix) (feat. Sasha Keable)

  • Duke Dumont

    I Got U (feat. Jax Jones)

    • Virgin EMI.
  • Foxes


    • Epic.
  • Fuse ODG

    Million Pound Girl (Badder Than Bad)

    • 3 Beat.
  • Guru Josh Project

    Infinity 2008

    • Maelstrom.
  • Michael Jackson

    Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough

  • OutKast

    Ms Jackson

  • Pitbull

    Timber (feat. Kesha)

    • RCA.
  • Elvis Presley vs Junkie XL

    A Little Less Conversation

  • Jill Scott


    • Hidden Beach Recording.
  • Sam Smith

    I'm Not The Only One

    • Capitol.
  • Spooks

    Things I've Seen

    • Antra.
  • Storm Queen

    Look Right Through (MK Remix)

    Remix Artist: MK.
  • TC

    Get Down Low

    • OWSLA.
  • The Vamps

    Wild Heart

    • Virgin EMI Records.

    Feelin' Myself (feat. Miley Cyrus, French Montana, Wiz Khalifa & DJ Mustard)