Main content
Sorry, this episode is not currently available

London Winds, Leon McCawley

Leon McCawley (piano) and London Winds under Michael Collins perform at LSO St Luke's in London. Mozart: Quintet in E flat, K452; Serenade in C minor, K388.

London Winds and pianist Leon McCawley kick off an 8-part series of Mozart's chamber music at LSO St Lukes with the elegant Quintet for piano and winds K452, and the powerful Serenade in C minor, K388

Mozart: Quintet in E flat major for piano, oboe, clarinet, horn and bassoon, K452
Mozart: Serenade in C minor, K388

Leon McCawley (piano)
London Winds
Michael Collins (director).

58 minutes

Last on

Tue 10 Dec 2013 13:00

Music Played

  • Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

    Serenade in C minor, K388

    Ensemble: London Winds.
  • Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

    Quintet in E flat for piano and winds, K452

    Ensemble: London Winds. Performer: Leon McCawley.