Main content
Sorry, this episode is not currently available

Episode 4

Episode 4 of 6

Topical sketch show which anyone can write for. With Justin Edwards.

30 minutes

Last on

Sun 13 Oct 2013 23:00


The writers

Alex Clissold-Jones

Alexander Perkins

Andrew Blair

Andy Wolton

Brennan Reece

Carl Jones

Dan McKee

Danny Antrobus

Derek Thompson

Eleanor Green

Gabby Hutchinson Crouch

Gary Abbott

George White

Grainne Maguire

James Brook

James Bugg

Jamie Gladden

John Connor

Josh Cummings

Kev Core

Murray James

Nick Dunleavy

Owen Seddon & Emlyn Williams

Patrick Lawless

Paul Hennell

Peter Brush

Phil Chapman

Rob Marshall

Stefan Arif

Steve Holford

Tom Neenan

Vivienne Riddoch


The script editors were Andy Wolton and Tom Neenan.


  • Thu 10 Oct 2013 22:30
  • Sun 13 Oct 2013 23:00

Have a Laugh with Radio 4

Have a Laugh with Radio 4

Comedy clips and funny features