Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

Heat five

BBC New Comedy Award, 2013 Episode 5 of 13

Made for 4 Extra. The fifth heat of the 2013 BBC Radio New Comedy Award, hosted by Joe Lycett. Featuring guest judge Isy Suttie.

Release date:

55 minutes

Last on

Fri 4 Oct 2013 22:30

The acts

Jack Barry

Sean Cannon

Nadia Kamil

Saskia Preston

Kiri Pritchard-Mclean

Darren Walsh

Steven Skilling

Tom Toal

Dean Sekhon

Ben Thurston

Join us on Twitter!

Want to share what you think of the acts? Have your say on Twitter by using the hashtag #BBCNCA.

Have a Laugh with Radio 4

Have a Laugh

Comedy clips and funny features