Main content
Sorry, this episode is not currently available

Music from 2013's West Cork Music Festival. Alexei Grynyuk (piano) in Enescu: Romanian Rhapsody No 1. Pekka Kuusist (violin), Joonas Ahonen (piano) in Tuur: Conversio. Plus Bartok.

Sean Rafferty presents the third of four programmes from the 2013 West Cork Chamber Music Festival. He talks to the festival's visiting international musicians and introuduces music by Enescu; Tüür and Bartók

Enescu: Romanian Rhapsody No.1 Op.11 No.1
Alexei Grynyuk, piano

Erkki-SvenTüür: Conversio for violin and piano -
Pekka Kuusisto,violin; Joonas Ahonen, piano

Bartók: Quartet No.5 Sz.102
Kelemen Quartet.

58 minutes