Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

DJ Fresh and South London Ordnance

DJ Fresh supplies a downloadable Alarm Call that could start an earthquake, South London Ordnance blows-up the guest mix and da Memory Bank pits classic sessions from The Drums and Django Django up against each other!

Rob also gives you brand new music from Brodinski, Leon T Pearl, Justin Jay, Digital Farm Animals, Haim and more.

Release date:

2 hours

Last on

Sat 10 Aug 2013 05:00