Sorry, this episode is not currently available


David Dimbleby presents Question Time from Blackburn. On the panel are Margot James, Conservative MP for Stourbridge, Douglas Alexander MP, Labour's shadow foreign secretary, Lord Oakeshott, Liberal Democrat peer, writer AN Wilson and Salma Yaqoob, the former Leader of Respect.

Release date:

1 hour

Last on

Sun 9 Jun 2013 18:00


Role Contributor
PresenterDavid Dimbleby
Series EditorNicolai Gentchev
Executive ProducerSteve Anderson
ParticipantDouglas Alexander
ParticipantMargot James
ParticipantAN Wilson
ParticipantSalma Yaqoob
ParticipantMatthew Oakeshott

Join the Question Time audience for a forthcoming programme

Join the Question Time audience

Play a part in the show in person.

Extra Time from BBC 5 Live

Extra Time: 18/01/2018

A chance to continue the debate after the TV show.