Main content
Níl an t-eagrán seo ar fáil faoi láthair ar BBC iPlayer Radio

Brian Mullen presents a wide-ranging musical experience, from pop to roots via trad, blues and soul.

1 uair, 55 nóiméad

An craoladh is déanaí

Sath 25 Beal 2013 19:03

Ceol Seinnte

  • The Electric Soft Parade

    Brother You Must Walk Your Path Alone

  • Chris Keys

    Halfway Home

  • Zingaros

    Tutti Frutti

  • Carl and Pearl Butler

    Don't Let Me Cross Over

  • Hank Williams

    You Win Again

  • Gruff Rhys

    Shark Ridden Waters

  • Orquesta Aragón

    El Bodeguero

  • Les Frères Guissé


  • Clinton Fearon

    Untrue Girl

  • William Bell

    I've Been Loving You Too Long [To Stop Now]

  • Katherine Lynch

    Settling Dust

  • Zingaros

    Ojos Negros

  • Zingaros


  • Mike Oldfield

    Tubular Bells