Main content
Sorry, this episode is not currently available

Tom presents a show featuring a BBC Introducing session with London-based art-punk four-piece Ice, Sea, Dead People.

Tom presents a show that includes a BBC Introducing session with London based art-punk 4 piece Ice, Sea, Dead People.
As well as this Tom presents his unique mix of music including BBC Introducing tracks. Bobby Friction from the Asian Network and Huw Stephens from Radio 1 give their BBC Introducing tracks tips.
At 11 o'clock Tom launches The After Hour; the doors are locked, shutters pulled down on the windows, the rule book is ditched and anything goes!

3 hours

Last on

Sat 29 Sep 2012 21:00

Music Played

  • Underworld

    Two Months Off

    • Junior Boy's Own.
  • Little Comets

    A Little Opus

    • Dirty Hit Records.
  • Rexine

    There And Back Again

    • white.
  • We Are Knuckle Dragger

    Get The Horizon Yourself

    • white.
  • Ice, Sea, Dead People

    I Found a Way - 6Music Session 12/09/12


    The Big Skip feat. DENA

  • Villagers

    The Waves

    • Domino Record Co. Ltd.
  • Ice, Sea, Dead People

    If It's Broken - 6Music Session 12/09/12

  • Ice, Sea, Dead People

    You Could Be A Model - 6Music Session 12/09/12

  • Silverclub

    Your Headphones

    • White.
  • Cleft


    • white.
  • Manfred Mann - I'm Your Kingpin

  • The Mouth of Ghosts

    When the Sun Sets

  • Lux Lisbon

    Get Some Scars

    • white.
  • Alex Highton

    Do You Want To Know A Secret

    • White.
  • Liars


    • WIXIW.
    • Mute.
    • 4.
  • Magic Arm

    Put Your Collar Up

  • Bobby Womack

    The Bravest Man In The Universe - 6Music Session 26/09/2012

  • My Tiger My Timing

    Let Me Go

  • Tindersticks


    • Tippy Toe.
  • Zervas & Pepper

    Buffalo Crow

  • Shankar Tucker Feat. Rohini Ravada

    Bobby's Tip - Aaj Jane Ki Zid (Sound Shikari Remix)

    • White.
  • Mr Fogg

    Tightrope (Single Version)

  • Paul Hardcastle


    • Chrysalis.
  • Country Joe and the Fish

    Feel Like I'm Fixin' To Die Rag

    • MCA Records.
  • Johnny Cash

    Singin' In Vietnam Talkin' Blues

    • CBS.
  • Zadok


    • White.
  • Debs McCoy

    Black Winged Taker (Piano Version)

    • white.
  • Kosheen


    • EMI Czech republic.
  • Jim White

    Chase The Dark Away

    • Loose Music.
  • Lewis Taylor


    • Island.
  • Pharrell Williams


    • Star Trak Entertainment.
  • Rebekah Delgado

    Scoundrelle (Radio Edit)

    • white.
  • SoKo

    I Will Never Love You More

  • Christa Vi

    Small Way Through

    • white.
  • Marillion

    Invisible Ink

    • Sounds That Can't Be Made.
    • Ear Music.
  • Maigret Jr

    Sick Friends

    • Make Mine Records.