Main content
Sorry, this episode is not currently available


Mike Harding presents his usual impeccable selection of the very best in folk, roots and acoustic music, including news of artists currently on tour and the latest album releases.

57 minutes

Last on

Wed 19 Sep 2012 19:00

Music Played

  • Bellowhead

    10,000 Miles Away

    • Broadside.
    • Navigator Navigator073.
  • Rose Cousins

    The Darkness

    • We Have Made a Spark.
    • Promo CD.
  • Declan Sinnott

    I Love the Noise it Makes

    • I Love the Noise It Makes.
    • Promo CD PRO17381.
  • Dónal Murphy

    West Kerry Polka/Murphy's Polka/Daly's Mill

    • Happy Hour.
    • Artist Own Label DMR001.
  • Kate Rusby with R Thompson & P Selway

    Who Will Sing Me Lullabies

    • 20.
    • Pure Promo CD.
  • Sam Lee

    The Ballad of George Collins

    • Ground of its Own.
    • The Nest Collective TNCR001CD.
  • Naomi Bedford

    Daddy's Got a Gun

    • Tales From the Weeping Willow.
    • Dusty Willow DWR001.
  • Naomi Bedford

    Matty Groves

    • Bluebirds ep.
    • Artist Own Label.
  • Duncan Chisholm

    An Ribhinn Donn

    • Affric.
    • Copperfish CPFCD005.
  • Harry Bird and the Rubber Wellies

    He Was a Friend of Mine

    • The Bones on Black.
    • Hot Drop Records 610585805145.
  • Gilmore & Roberts

    Doctor James

    • The Innocent Left.
    • Navigator Navigatory076.