Main content
Sorry, this episode is not currently available

Steeplechase

Children's animation. The audience become so engrossed in counting sheep as they jump the fences, they doze off.

Children's animation. Life on the farm becomes a hive of athletic activity as Shaun and friends stage their very own sporting extravaganza. In heroic style Shaun, Bitzer and friends compete for victory whenever the Farmer's back is turned. The audience become so engrossed in counting sheep as they jump the fences, they doze off.

2 minutes

Last on

Sat 27 Jul 2013 07:40

Broadcasts

  • Fri 6 Jul 2012 16:58
  • Fri 20 Jul 2012 15:32
  • Tue 31 Jul 2012 08:27
  • Fri 3 Aug 2012 15:58
  • Wed 22 Aug 2012 16:25
  • Mon 17 Sep 2012 15:32
  • Fri 26 Oct 2012 07:55
  • Sat 17 Nov 2012 07:37
  • Tue 20 Nov 2012 16:55
  • Sun 19 May 2013 07:20
  • Sat 27 Jul 2013 07:40