Main content
Sorry, this episode is not currently available

Ping Pong

Children's animation. A vigorous table tennis match sends Shaun around the world in his attempts to return the ball to his opponent.

Children's animation. Life on the farm becomes a hive of athletic activity as Shaun and friends stage their very own sporting extravaganza. In heroic style Shaun, Bitzer and friends compete for victory whenever the Farmer's back is turned. A vigorous table tennis match sends Shaun around the world in his attempts to return the ball to his opponent.

2 minutes

Last on

Thu 1 May 2014 12:57

Broadcasts

  • Tue 3 Jul 2012 16:58
  • Tue 17 Jul 2012 15:32
  • Tue 24 Jul 2012 08:43
  • Thu 26 Jul 2012 07:53
  • Tue 7 Aug 2012 15:58
  • Wed 15 Aug 2012 16:27
  • Sat 8 Sep 2012 07:37
  • Sat 6 Oct 2012 07:37
  • Tue 6 Nov 2012 16:55
  • Sat 11 May 2013 07:22
  • Sun 2 Jun 2013 07:22
  • Thu 1 May 2014 12:57