Main content
Sorry, this episode is not currently available

Synchronised Swimming

Children's animation. Life on the farm becomes a hive of athletic activity as Shaun and friends stage their very own sporting extravaganza. In heroic style Shaun, Bitzer and friends compete for victory whenever the Farmer's back is turned. Busby Barkley meets the Sheep Dip!

2 minutes

Last on

Wed 30 Apr 2014 12:57

Broadcasts

  • Tue 3 Jul 2012 15:20
  • Mon 16 Jul 2012 16:00
  • Wed 25 Jul 2012 07:53
  • Fri 27 Jul 2012 16:02
  • Tue 14 Aug 2012 16:27
  • Fri 7 Sep 2012 15:32
  • Sat 29 Sep 2012 07:37
  • Thu 1 Nov 2012 07:55
  • Sat 4 May 2013 07:22
  • Thu 6 Jun 2013 18:47
  • Sun 1 Sep 2013 07:35
  • Wed 30 Apr 2014 12:57