Main content
Sorry, this episode is not currently available

Relay

Children's animation. Life on the farm becomes a hive of athletic activity as Shaun and friends stage their very own sporting extravaganza. Bitzer is surprised to find himself the winner of the relay race when his bone is used as a baton.

2 minutes

Last on

Mon 28 Apr 2014 12:57

More episodes

Previous

You are at the first episode

Next

See all episodes from Shaun the Sheep Championsheeps

Broadcasts

  • Mon 2 Jul 2012 15:20
  • Sat 14 Jul 2012 07:35
  • Mon 23 Jul 2012 07:53
  • Thu 26 Jul 2012 16:00
  • Fri 10 Aug 2012 15:55
  • Sat 11 Aug 2012 16:58
  • Wed 5 Sep 2012 15:32
  • Sat 15 Sep 2012 07:37
  • Mon 5 Nov 2012 16:55
  • Sun 28 Apr 2013 07:22
  • Sun 9 Jun 2013 07:20
  • Sun 25 Aug 2013 07:37
  • Mon 28 Apr 2014 12:57