Main content
Sorry, this episode is not currently available

Concert given by members of the Britten Sinfonia at West Road, Cambridge. Franck: Piano Quintet - interspersed with Luke Bedford: Three Intermezzi.

In the third concert from this year's series Britten Sinfonia at Lunch, from West Road in Cambridge, Luke Bedford has written a new work to complement Cesar Franck's Piano Quintet.

Franck: Piano Quintet -
Interspersed with
Luke Bedford: Three Intermezzi (World Premiere Tour)

Britten Sinfonia:
Thomas Gould, Miranda Dale (violins)
Clare Finnimore (viola)
Caroline Dearnley (cello)
Huw Watkins (piano).

58 minutes