Main content
Sorry, this episode is not currently available

Arcanto Quartet, Jorg Widmann

Penny Gore presents a concert given by the Arcanto Quartet at the 2011 Aldeburgh Festival in Suffolk. They are joined in Mozart's Quintet K581 by clarinetist Jörg Widmann.

Berg: Lyric Suite
Mozart: Quintet for clarinet and strings in A major, K581.

58 minutes