Main content
Sorry, this episode is not currently available

Music for string ensemble from the Lincolnshire International Chamber Music Festival 2011: Brahms: Piano Trio No 3 in E flat, Op 55. Arensky: Quartet in A minor, Op 35.

This week's Lunchtime Concerts come from last summer's Lincolnshire International Chamber Music Festival - the theme of which was "Performer Composers". This programme features music by Arensky and Brahms in performances by violinists Alexander Sitkovetsky & Tai Murray, violist Jennifer Stumm, cellists Alexander Chaushian, Richard Harwood & Kristina Blaumane and pianists Ashley Wass & Martin Roscoe.

BRAHMS - Piano Trio No.3 in E flat, Op.55
ARENSKY - Quartet for violin, viola & 2 cellos in A minor, Op.35.

58 minutes

Last on

Fri 10 Feb 2012 13:00