Main content
Sorry, this episode is not currently available

Jermaine Riley & Kof Live

Jermaine Riley Live in the studio to talk about his new free Album 'Hello Earth' plus Kof gives us the Midnite Exclusive 1st play of 'Child Of The Ghetto'

Plus so much new music from Ashanti, Dr Dre, CJ Hilton & Keyshia Cole just to name a few!

3 hours

Music Played

  • Azealia Banks

    212 (feat. Lazy Jay)

  • Terri Walker

    He Loves Me

  • Donae’o


  • Drake

    Make Me Proud (Feat. Nicki Minaj)

  • Drake

    Take Care (DJ Cable Mix) (feat. Rihanna)

    Remix Artist: DJ Cable.
  • Joker

    On My Mind (Feat. William Cartwright)

  • Flo Rida

    Gotta Get Ya (Feat. Ne-Yo)

  • Switch

    Switch - I Still Love Ypou (Feat. Andrea Martin)

  • Cecilia Stalin

    Ode To Coltraine

  • Chip

    Tomorrows A New Day

  • RNB News With Jamilla

    • Untitled

      All the latest RNB news from our girl about town

  • RNB Top 5

    • Labrinth

      Earthquake (Feat. Tinie Tempah)

    • Beyoncé


    • Drake

      Crew Love (feat. The Weeknd)

    • Frank Ocean

      Thinking About You (Feat. Twista) (Remix)

  • Number 1

    • Rihanna

      Watch & Learn

  • CJ Hilton

    Cold Summer

  • Ej

    Mama Im Gonna Sing

  • Jermaine Riley

    There's Only One

  • Jermaine Riley Live In The Studio

    • Jermaine Riley

      Key To The City (Feat. Donaeo)

    • Jermaine Riley

      Nobody Else

    • Jermaine Riley

      The Other Side

    • Jermaine Riley


  • Midnite Exclusive

    • KOF

      Looking At Me

    • KOF

      Child Of The Ghetto

  • Keyshia Cole

    Holding Back (Feat. Ryon Lovette)

  • Dr. Dre

    Popped Off (Feat. T.I)

  • LoveRance

    Up (Feat. 50 Cent/Young Jeezy/T.I)

  • B.o.B

    Play The Guitar (Feat. T.I/Andre 3000)

  • Chris Brown - Convertible

  • Cherlise


  • Hot 20 for 2012

    • Daley

      Blame The World

    • Javeon McCarthy

      Lost Time

    • Al

      Im A Boss

    • The Dream


    • Ashanti

      The Woman You Love