Main content
This programme is not currently available

Cheltenham Festival 2011

Radio 3 New Generation Artists Francesco Piemontesi (piano), Nicolas Altstaedt (cello) and Veronika Eberle (violin) perform chamber music by Beethoven and Schumann at the 2011 Cheltenham Music Festival.

Beethoven: Piano Trio in G major, Op 1 no 2.
Schumann: Piano Trio in F major, Op 80.

1 hour, 10 minutes

Last on

Sat 7 Jan 2012 20:30