Main content
Sorry, this episode is not currently available

Nicky Blackmarket and Fatman D

Nicky Blackmarket and Fatman D join Crissy for a heavyweight mix and sick live freestyle session. Plus the DnB legends talk about their heritage, label and forthcoming birthday party! Plus Crissy drops new tracks from TC, 2DB, Tantrum Desire, Interface and Smooth!

3 hours

Music Played

  • Fred V & Grafix - One Of These Days VIP

  • Tyke


  • Tc

    Tc - Space Animals

  • Majistrate

    Don't Be Afraid

  • Rednek

    They Call Me (Zen Remix)

  • Interface

    Desperate Measures

  • Tantrum Desire


  • Heist

    Heist - Free Texts

  • Unknown

    Problem Solvers (Jaydan Remix)

  • Interface

    Interface - Fallen Angles

  • Original Sin

    Original Sin - No Fear

  • Nicky Blackmarket & Fatman D Mix

    • Klip & Outlaw

      Need Dollars (Nicky Blackmarket VIP)

    • Klip & Outlaw

      Don't Be Afraid VIP

    • Decimal Bass & Profile

      Straight Talk

    • Turno

      Original Badboy

    • Heist

      Heist - Free Texts

    • Ruffstuff

      What's Up

    • The Outlaw

      The Outlaw - Fight You Today

    • DJ Sly

      U Must Check First Ft Bassman

    • Brockie & Ed Solo

      Dangerous (Jayline Remix)

    • Majistate & Sly

      Don't Trust A Soul

  • Majistrate

    Life and Death

  • 2 Db


  • Crissy Criss

    More Than Ever

  • Dru Blu

    Living The Dream (Eddie K Remix)

  • Decimal Bass


  • Enter Shikari

    Snake Pit (Hamilton Remix)

  • Fred V

    Angry Jazzer

  • Smooth

    Love Is

  • Tc - Last Frontier

  • Undersound

    Undersound - Truth Serum

  • 2sides


  • Command Strange & Intelligent Manners

    Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight

  • Dr Meaker

    Higher (Grafix Remix)

  • Camo & Krooked

    Watch It Burn

  • Ayah Marar

    Follow You (A.I. Remix)

  • Marky & SPY

    Yellow Shoes

  • Command Strange


  • nCarmargo


  • Sigma

    Do you love

  • Peshay

    Urban Jazz

  • Mr Joseph

    Wonderful Feeling