Main content
Sorry, this episode is not currently available

Tom Morello acoustic session

Machine Head and Bring Me The Horizon talk about their UK tour, plus Daniel P has acoustic tracks from Tom Morello. There's also a Dennis Lyxzen themed Kevin Bacon and new track from J Robbins new band Office Of Future Plans.

2 hours

Last on

Tue 29 Nov 2011 00:00

Music Played

  • Architects

    Devils Island

  • I Am the Avalanche

    Brooklyn Dodgers

  • Transit

    Lost Lost Friend

    • Rise Records.
  • Korn & Skrillex

    Narcissistic Cannibal

    • Roadrunner Records.
  • The Mauler

    • Office of Future Plans


      • Dischord Records.
  • Gallows

    Mondo Chaos

    • Thirty Days Of Night.
  • Tom Morello chats to Daniel P.

    • The Nightwatchman

      Save The Hammer For The Man (BBC Radio 1 Session)

      • New West Records.
    • The Nightwatchman

      World Wide Rebel Song (BBC Radio 1 Session)

      • New West Records.
  • Trash Talk

    Blind Evolution

    • True Panther Sounds.
  • Every Time I Die

    Organ Grinder

    • Epitaph.
  • Kevin Bacon

    • Refused

      New Noise

      • Burning Hearts Records.
    • The Bloody Beetroots

      Church Of Noise

      • Dim Mak Records.
    • AC4

      Where Are The Kids

      • Ny Vag Records.
  • Trivium

    Built To Fall

    • Roadrunner Records.
  • American Heritage

    City Of God

    • Translation Loss.
  • Bring Me The Horizon

    Crucify Me

    • Visible Noise.
  • Machine Head

    Pearls Before The Swine

    • Roadrunner Records.
  • The Heavy Eyes

    Iron Giants

    • Self Released.
  • Cathedral

    Phaser Quest

    • Earache.
  • Hawkeyes

    Dead Man's Hand

    • Brew Records.
  • Altar of Plagues

    Feather And Bone

    • Profound Lore.


  • Tue 29 Nov 2011 00:00