Main content
Sorry, this episode is not currently available

Norfolk and Norwich Chamber Music Season 4 of 4

The Michelangelo Quartet performs at the 2011 Norfolk and Norwich Chamber Music Series. Debussy: String Quartet, Op 10. Schumann: String Quartet No 1. Puccini: Crisantemi.

This week's Lunchtime Concerts come from the John Innes Centre in Norwich, as part of the Norfolk & Norwich Chamber Music series. In today's recital the Michelangelo Quartet plays three contrasting works by Debussy, Schumann and Puccini.

DEBUSSY - String Quartet in G minor, Op.10
SCHUMANN - String Quartet No.1 in A minor, Op.41'1
PUCCINI - Crisantemi.

1 hour