Main content
Sorry, this episode is not currently available

Norfolk and Norwich Chamber Music Season 1 of 4

The Skampa Quartet plays at the John Innes Centre as part of the 2011 Norwich and Norfolk Chamber Music Series. Dvorak: Cypresses (selection); Piano Quintet in A (with Melvyn Tan).

This week's Lunchtime Concerts come from the John Innes Centre in Norwich, as part of the Norfolk & Norwich Chamber Music series. In today's recital the Skampa Quartet plays a selection of Dvorak's "Cypresses", and then they're joined by the pianist Melvyn Tan for a performance of Dvorak's Piano Quintet.

DVORAK - Cypresses (selection)
DVORAK - Piano Quintet in A, Op.81.

1 hour