Main content
Sorry, this episode is not currently available

Two Hours Of Straight Up Kissy!

Kissy is back with two hours of banging tracks and a brand new feature called Vocal Flavours.

Plus this week's Bedtime Bootleg is pointed in the direction of Culture Beat!

2 hours

Last on

Fri 30 Sep 2011 00:00

Music Played

  • Kissy Klub Intro #135

    Roger Says Boom!

  • Apster

    Moanin (ft Bizzey) (Bassjackers Remix)

    • Foktop!.
  • Brandy & Monica

    The Boy Is Mine (Kissy Klub Version)

    • Atlantic.
  • Ben Westbeech

    Dance With Me (Switch Remix)

    • Brownswood Recordings.
  • Bert on Beats

    Girl Ninja (Hortus Musicus Remix)

    • Man Recordings.
  • Justice

    Audio Video Disco (Mickey Moonlight Remix)

    • Ed Banger/Because.
  • The Sneekers

    Poly Poly

    • GND Records.
  • Noisses

    The Don ft. Serocee (Hostage Remix)

    • Black Butter Records.
  • Bert on Beats

    Bone Dat (Munchi's 'Nope This Aint Moombahton Dude' Trap Bubbling Remix)

    • Man Recordings.
  • Paul Simon

    Gumboots (Kissy Klub Version)

    • Warner Bros.
  • A1 Bassline

    Girl Thing (Scott Cooper Remix)

    • Meal Deal Records.
  • Petra & Co.

    Just Let go (Gallery Vocal Mix)

    • Mouse Music Company.
  • Brenmar

    Let Me Know

    • Grizzly.
  • Mumbai Science

    Lotus (Kissy Klub Version)

    • Lektroluv.
  • Audio Soul Project

    Have It All Dub (Bootleg Version)

    • Fresh Meat Records.
  • Fangs

    Fangs City Rockers (Kissy Klub Version)

    • Platinum Records.
  • The Loops of Fury

    Rack Em (Modek Remix)

    • U&A Recordings.
  • Alias - Dumpty (SekOne's Long Talking Edit

    Kissy Klub Version)

    • White.
  • The Sneekers


    • GND Records.
  • Hyperactive

    Vocal Flavaz Acapella

    • White.
  • Freur

    Doot Doot (Kissy Klub Version)

    • CBS.
  • Nathan Fake

    Charlie's House (Kissy Klub Version)

    • Border Community.
  • Joe Strummer & the Mescaleros

    Coma Girl (Kissy Klub Version)

    • Hellcat Recordings.
  • Foster the People - Pumped Up Kicks (Justin Perea Moombahton Remix)

  • Niki and the Dove

    The Drummer (Fake Blood Remix)

    • Mercury Records.
  • Foamo

    Wardance (Hijack Remix)

    • Skint Records.
  • Crookers

    Bust 'Em Up (Kissy Klub Version)

    • La Musique Fait La Force.
  • LKiD

    Funky Situation (Botnek Remix)

    • Grenade Face Records.
  • Justin Timberlake - Sexy Back (Alavi Rerox)

  • Trick & Treat

    Fair-Weather Friend (Kissy Klub Version)

    • Kritikal Recordings.
  • Basement Jaxx

    Red Alert (HeavyFeet Vs Nick Thayer Bootleg)

    • Astralwerks.
  • Revero

    Some Sort Of Love (LOOPERS Remix) (Kissy Klub Version)

    • MIxmash Records.
  • Fangs

    Pussycat (Kissy Klub Version)

    • Platinum Records.
  • Miss Kitten & Felix Da Housecat

    Harlot (Kissy Klub Version)

    • Emperor Norton.
  • Bone Thugs‐n‐Harmony

    Brim Low (Kissy Klub Version)

    • Ruthless Records.
  • Vocal Flavours Track

    • Switch

      I Still Love You (ft Andrea Martin)

      • Vocal Flavaz Kissy Klub Version.
  • Bedtime Bootleg

    • Culture Beat

      Mr Vain (Kissy Klub Version)

      • Sony BMG.
  • Modek

    Mumps (Ado Remix)

    • Kiez Beats.
  • Ben Westbeech

    Inflections (Kissy Klub Version)

    • Brownswood Recordings.
  • Big Dope P - Let Me Flush Dat (Vatican Swag Remix

    Kissy Klub Version)

    • Moveltraxx.
  • Zeds Dead &The Killabits

    Bassmentality (Kissy Klub Version)

    • Basshead Music.
  • Myback


    • Universal.
  • Chemical Brothers - Hey Boy Hey Girl (Disco Of Doom Remix

    Kissy Klub Version)

    • Strictly Flava.
  • Ginuwine

    Pony (Kissy Klub Version)

    • 550 Music.
  • Dilemn

    Clapping (D.Vice feat. DJ Addict Remix)

    • Boxon Records.
  • Nero - Crush On You (Kissy Klub Version)

  • Talking Heads

    Totally Nude (Kissy Klub Version)

    • EMI.
  • Lemon Jelly

    Ramblin' Man (Kissy Klub Version)

    • XL.


  • Fri 30 Sep 2011 00:00