Main content
Sorry, this episode is not currently available

A two hour special mixtape edition

A two-hour special mixtape edition of Fresh On The Net featuring new tracks from brand new artists available online including Athletes In Paris, Is Shepherd, Earl Da Grey, Aerial's Up, Miaoux Miaoux, The Muel, Hello Mexico, Poor Michael, We Humans, Showstar and Abezilla.

2 hours

Music Played

  • Athletes In Paris

    Just Decline

  • Untitled

    The Machine Room -Girly

  • Earl Da Grey


  • Is Shepherd

    Pine Box

  • Fred’s House

    Tv For Sleepers

  • Aerials Up

    Stay Awake

  • Susheela Raman

    Raise Up

  • Miaoux Miaoux

    Hey Sound

  • Curxes


  • The Muel

    All Kinds Of Love

  • Twiggy And The Kay Mesons

    Doepfer Fantasie

  • Elk

    Elk - Return To Sender

  • Wartgore Hellsnicker

    Karl Vs Groucho

  • Cloud4mations


  • Hello Mexico

    Five Twenty Seven

  • Poor Michael


  • We Humans

    I Don't Care

  • Tallinn Daggers

    Tallinn Daggers - Fresco

  • NGOD


  • Silver Caves

    Chasing Little Sparks

  • Howard James Kenny

    Digits Point

  • Showstar

    Monkey See Monkey Do

  • Life Bitter Soul

    Rhythm Says Go

  • Physics

    Room In Your Heart

  • Bronze Medallists


  • Laurence And The Slab Boys

    Space Dream #2

  • Kit Richardson

    How To Breathe Underwater

  • abeZilla

    abeZilla - Guide

  • Ostenderstrasse

    Everything Is Real