Main content
Sorry, this episode is not currently available

...about the Human Body

James May asks the big questions about his body. How did I get my granny's chin? Why do I catch colds? And what will we look like a thousand years from now?

Do you ever stop to contemplate the wonder of your body? Well, neither had James May - until he realised that his body was by far the most impressive vehicle he was ever going to own.

James asks the big questions: how did I get my granny's chin? Why do I catch colds? Why am I hung over? What will we look like a thousand years from now? To find the answers, he plunges into the exciting and sometimes downright bizarre world of motion graphics. The answers are packed with facts that will surprise, amaze and entertain, prompting people to look at their bodies in a new light.

30 minutes

Last on

Sun 2 Dec 2012 18:30

Credits

Role Contributor
Presenter James May
Director Emma Parkins
Producer Emma Parkins
Executive Producer John Farren

Broadcasts

  • Mon 20 Jun 2011 22:00
  • Mon 27 Jun 2011 23:30
  • Wed 6 Jul 2011 23:20
  • Sun 25 Sep 2011 17:30
  • Sat 1 Oct 2011 20:05
  • Tue 8 Nov 2011 03:10
  • Thu 2 Feb 2012 22:00
  • Sun 5 Feb 2012 22:55
  • Sun 15 Jul 2012 22:00
  • Sun 2 Dec 2012 18:30